contact form

#104 -2849 North Road Burnaby BC, V3J 1R6

Tel: 604.420.6671

Fax: 604.420.6691

info@uptownnotaries.ca

Name: Tyra

Email ID: tyra@uptownnotaries.ca

Designation: Reception/Controller

Name: Miriam

Email ID: miriam@uptownnotaries.ca

Designation: Conveyancer

Name: Julia

Email ID: julia@uptownnotaries.ca

Designation: Conveyancer

Name: Ellen

Email ID: ellen@uptownnotaries.ca

Designation: Conveyancer

Name: Harjot

Email ID: harjot@uptownnotaries.ca

Designation: Bookkeeper/Notarial Assistant

Name: Lynn

Email ID: lynn@uptownnotaries.ca

Designation: Conveyancer

Name: Natalya Hanna

Email ID: natalya@uptownnotaries.ca

Designation: Notary Public

Name: Rose Miller

Email ID: rose@uptownnotaries.ca

Designation: Notary Public